Pet Peeve on the Road

All right so here comes a rant. When I’m riding along in my own lane trying to keep the scooter steady from the wind gusts that are trying to blow me over DO NOT PASS ME IN MY LANE!!!!!!!! It’s not even cool to do that when it’s not windy but its even worse when it’s windy. I am a motor vehicle just like you in your gas guzzling H2.

On a lighter note I haven’t figured out if I get upset when smaller cars fit into a parking space with me, another scooter or motorcycle sure but another car seems to be pushing it.

Enough ranting for today. Just keep an eye on us scooter types, we are going as fast as we can.

Leave a Reply

