Happy Friday to Me!!

So I know it’s not everyone’s Friday but it is mine. On the ride into work today I witnessed something that has been quite rare… a respectful driver. I looked back to see what it would take to merge into traffic and before flicking on my turn signal the car behind me made room. You don’t see this very often. So thank you white PT Cruiser you made my ride much more enjoyable.

Big weekend plans!!!!! Going to Halloween Horror Nights tomorrow with my beautiful wife and a good friend of ours and then on Friday (my Sunday) seeing the Arctic Monkeys at Hard Rock Live. Can’t wait for the day to end and the weekend to begin.

Leave a Reply

